Das Team

Christian Ammann 

Christian Ammann
044 843 41 41
info@efp.ch

Heinz Benz

Heinz Benz
044 843 41 50
heinz.benz@efp.ch

Manuel Brack

Manuel Brack
044 843 41 72
manuel.brack@efp.ch

Hans Bräm

Hans Bräm
044 843 41 12
hans.braem@efp.ch

Anja Bütikofer
044 843 41 25
anja.buetikofer@efp.ch

Ronja Cornuz
044 843 41 73
ronja.cornuz@efp.ch

Irene Frett
044 843 41 41
irene.frett@efp.ch

Martin Füllemann
044 843 41 41
info@efp.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Glauser
044 843 41 41
stefan.glauser@efp.ch

Thomas Gubser
044 843 41 41
thomas.gubser@efp.ch

Matthias Jundt
044 843 41 26
matthias.jundt@efp.ch

Yvonne Lieb
044 843 41 14
yvonne.lieb@efp.ch

Peter Mäder
044 843 41 24
peter.maeder@efp.ch

Martin Meier
044 843 41 61
martin.meier@efp.ch

Robert Meier
044 843 41 41
robert.meier@efp.ch

Marco Meili
044 843 41 63
marco.meili@efp.ch

 

Michael Näf
044 843 41 41
michael.naef@efp.ch

Jimmy Padavath
044 843 41 11
jimmy.padavath@efp.ch

Katrin Panter
044 843 41 74
katrin.panter@efp.ch

Lukas Reust
044 843 41 13
lukas.reust@efp.ch

Jürg Rickli
044 843 41 41
juerg.rickli@efp.ch

Luca Salerno
044 843 41 15
luca.salerno@efp.ch

 

Lars Schäfers
044 843 41 16
lars.schaefers@efp.ch

 

Aisha Stalder
044 843 41 23
aisha.stalder@efp.ch

Sandra Tobler
044 843 41 41
sandra.tobler@efp.ch

Simon Trunz
044 843 41 76
simon.trunz@efp.ch

Onari Varesco
044 843 41 19
onari.varesco@efp.ch

Oliver Vogel
044 843 41 20
oliver.vogel@efp.ch

Nicole Vögeli
044 843 41 17
nicole.voegeli@efp.ch

Pascal von Aesch
044 843 41 18
pascal.vonaesch@efp.ch